What is the best practice for transferring user cases when publishing a new version of an app?
Best answer by mohansx
If it is a new version of an app, publishing it as an upgrade instead of a completely new app will retain any user cases saved in the previous versions. You don’t need to do anything.
The storage location is the same for all published versions of the same application, so if the published application is upgraded, the data from previous versions is still available to you.
Does that answer your question or are you referring to publishing the new version as a separate app ?